keyboard_backspace go back
Practical Info / Administrative Staff

Contacts

 

Lisboa

Name E-mail Phone Ext Room Area
Cláudia Delgadoclaudia@lip.pt21049361334913317Accounting team
Lina Baratalina@lip.pt21049361234912318Accounting team
Leonor Coimbraleonor@lip.pt21049361434914317Accounting team

João Pedro Santosjpedro@lip.pt21049361034910316Secretariat team
Natália Antunesnatalia@lip.pt21049361134911316Secretariat team
Ofélia Janeiroofelia@lip.pt21049361534935316Secretariat team

 

 

Coimbra

Name E-mail Phone Ext Room Area
Elisabete Neveselisabete@coimbra.lip.pt239410664----Secretariat team
Margarida Rodriguesmargarida.rodrigues@coimbra.lip.pt239410664----Secretariat team