keyboard_backspace go back
Computing

Contacts

info_outline
Support e-mail:  helpdesk@lip.pt

 

 

 

Lisboa

Name E-mail Phone Ext Room Position
António Esteves--------Collaborator
António Pinapina@di.uminho.pt------Researcher
Carlos Manuelcarlos@lip.pt21111110034944215Technician
Catarina Gonçalves----215Technician
Catarina Ortigão----215Collaborator
César Ferreiracesar@lip.pt--215Collaborator
Henrique Carvalhohcarvalho@lip.pt--215Technician
Hugo Gomeshugo@lip.pt21000000034947215Technician
Isabel Campos----34947215Researcher
João Paulo Martins----34941217Technician
João Pinajpina@lip.pt34943217Researcher
Jorge Gomes----34948218Researcher
José Aparício----34949215Technician
José Rufino----34949215Collaborator
Mário David--21049364634946218Researcher
Miguel Viana----34946218Technician
Nuno Ribeiro Dias----34929215Technician
Samuel Bernardo----34942217Technician
Vítor Oliveira----34942217Collaborator
Zacarias Benta----34942217Technician

 

 

Coimbra

Name E-mail Phone Ext Room Position
Helmut Wolters helmut@coimbra.lip.pt -- -- -- Researcher
João Silva joao.silva@coimbra.lip.pt -- -- -- Technician

 

 

Minho

Name E-mail Phone Ext Room Position